Secrets to Building an Online Review Strategy and Optimizing Your Yelp Business Page

91% of people trust online reviews as much as a personal recommendation...is your reviews strategy working?


Thursday, December 13th @ 4pm EST (3pm CST, 1pm PST)


 

The home services businesses that will see even more success in 2019 are the businesses focused on what homeowners are paying the most attention to online - reviews

When it comes to starting a home project, homeowners are turning to online reviews on Google, Facebook, Yelp and other sites more than ever before. Darnell Holloway from Yelp is joining us to show you how you can make your online reputation reflect your offline reputation. 

You'll leave this webinar knowing:

 
  • How to establish a practice of managing your presence on review sites
  • How to claim and update information on your free Yelp business page
  • Making reviews a priority and how to respond as a business owner

Register Here!

Presented By:

Darnell Holloway

Director of Business Outreach, Yelp