7 Tips to Get the Best Benefit From Your Next Home Show Booth

A guide to making the most out of your 2019 event calendar


Thursday, December 20th at 11am EST (10am CST, 8am PST)


Local home shows and live events are a great way for home pros to generate leads and increase sales. If you've ever wondered how to navigate the hectic aisles of an industry home show - or how to best represent your business and attract prospects to your booth - Hillary Berman has you covered.
Join us for a live workshop on Thursday, December 20th, so you can maximize your home show and community presence.

We're going to show you:

 
  • Pre-Event - messaging, promotion and essential materials
  • Main Event - how to seperate yourself from the competition to attract booth attendees, engage and capture their contact info for follow-up
  • Post-Event - see real ROI on the time and money you invest in events with tips to convert event leads into sales

Register Here!

Presented By:

Hillary Berman

Owner, Popcorn & Ice Cream