FEB

01

THURSDAY

FEBRUARY 1

at 4 PM EST
(3 PM CST | 1 PM PST)

Managing your online reputation has become a job of its own as clients are now able to review you at any time, from anywhere. Join us to learn how the top home contractors are building their reputation on one of the most used review sites - Yelp.

Some of the things you'll learn are:

  • How to claim your Yelp Business Page (for free!)
  • Create the ultimate Yelp profile for your business
  • Key elements to writing the perfect response to any review (positive & negative)